Him

I may be disappointed today but my dreams are bigger …

I will fail, you say …

But I believe in something greater

I strongly believe

Deep inside I believe

In a bigger force

A greater purpose

I believe in him

Him who is the source …

The source of everything.

Him who will repay me …

If I dream big enough,

If I work hard enough.

Him who loves me …

My belief in him saves me

It lights up my darkest days

And answers my most confusing questions…

Him the owner of all,

Him the manager of all,

Him who loves us all!

Him who never gave us up …

Him who is closer to us than our shadows …

Him who erases our sorrows …

Him who answers our calls…

Him who invited every sinner into Jannah …

Him, the merciful, will repay me… If I need I am sure he will give

And if he takes away I will trust and Thank him anyway …

Because I believe he loves me and no way someone

Who loves you would ever harm you…

 

 

Leave a Reply

