Not today!

One day you will go …one day I will go…One day you will lay next to someone else …one day I will be faithful to someone else …but that is not today, that day is far, quite far away..!

That will be after…

Today you are next to me …

Today we are free …

Today you shall be whoever you want to be…

My darling, my friend …

You save my life at every hello…

In your weird sweet ways…

You give life a different taste…

No more getting through the days …

Here you are …

I’m better than okay…

In just how screwed up your heart is…

I found my home…

In the dark circles of your eyes…

I found all that life has to give …

In the possibilities of what this may become …

I find the excitement of looking forward to the future …

In our own way of seeing things …

I find myself… I broaden my perspective…

I learn to be free… I find out how to be me …

In every mile stone we pass by …

I look back, I love us even more …

I look forward, I fear us even less…

You met a girl; afraid of what love had to give …

Afraid of what a man may take away…

Today, I’m a woman, who once again…

Believes in the possibility of love…

Believes in the possibility of a home,

In the arms of a man…

One day you will go, my darling…

One day I will go, my darling…

However, until that day …

 

// Dude is amazing! he’s like this mixture of brotherly kindness and fatherly worries and ta3rach and huge unconditional sisterly understanding and acceptance … and well just a spin of assholich sarcasm!

// he has the poor nails of a computer geek and the smoking habits of a sadistic writer … the music taste of an 80-year-old and the room of a total play boy!

//he makes me hate him when he acts too proud and fools around and then I would love him again when I see in his eyes how it’s mostly all a cover of the kind insecure man inside …

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

